Can I transfer my account to another one?
If you are looking to have your team to share access to your events, you can utilise our
My Team feature instead. To set it up, simply follow this guide.
If you have decided to use another email to organise your events...
Please make sure to sign up again here with the new email and send us a request to transfer your old account to your new one.
What will be transferred?
Basically everything tied to your account will be moved across to the new one, which includes:
- Global Templates
- Email Attendees Campaigns
- Gift Cards (incl. Gift Card pages and orders)
- Global Discount Codes
- My Team permissions that have been shared from your account
What will NOT be transferred?
- My Team permissions that have been shared to you from your team members
- Your bank account details (due to security reasons)